AllReviews

    Reviews Mistral

    We all want to look nice. And a big part of your look is determined by the clothes that you wear. So where can you go to for the best and most fashionable apparel? One of the shops you can take a look at is Mistral. But what kind of clothing do they sell? What will the quality of their dresses and shirts be? How soft and warm will their fabrics be? Will their delivery service bring the necklace to your home within a reasonable delivery period? And what kind of customer service can be expected from this shop if you or any other customer has a question, complaint or problem? The only real judges on these matters are the customers that have shopped at Mistral before. Read their reviews to get some indication of what shopping at Mistral really means. Their opinions, ratings, remarks, experiences and other comments can help you decide if your new clothes will come from Mistral or not.

    About Mistral

    Mistral is a Singaporean clothing brand. The company was founded in 1994. Now, they are a family-run company with 19 stores all over Singapore. Their main office can be found in Wiltshire. They focus on lifestyle women’s clothing with an affinity to the countryside. In their shop, you can find clothes such as coats, knitwear, jackets, t-shirts, leggings, tunics, jeans, shirts, blouses, top, trousers, jumpers, cardigans and more. They also sell some boots and shoes. And they offer accessories such as earrings, necklaces, scarves, bracelets, tights, purses, bags and socks. Their shop feature collections such as Pretty As A Peacock, Winter Seaside, Snowflakes, Woodland Wonders, Christmas Day, Grasceful As A Swan, Embellished, Colourful Forrest, Greens & Blues, Thistle Meadows, Jolly In Gei, Merry Berry, Russian Folklore etc. If you want to present someone with a gift, you can take a look at their gifts section for some jumpers, Christmas decoration and online gift vouches. The latter enables the receiver to choose her own gift.


    Salisbury Fashion week introduces Mistral.

    Services of Mistral

    You can order their clothing and other fashion items online. Their delivery service offers to delivery any product that you want right to your home. They have a newsletter that can keep you updated on their latest news and special offers. Enter your email address and you’ll never miss a discount. Mistral also has a customer service department that is always willing to assist you whenever you are in need of some help.

    Complaints, Compliments and Tips for Mistral

    Are you already dressed in clothes from Mistral? Then we would like to hear from you about your experience. How easy was it to order their tunics, blouses, shirts or other fashion via their website? Did you have to wait long for you sweatshirt to arrive? How comfortable are the fabrics of their jackets? And what did their customer service say when you visited them with a problem, complaint or question? Please write a review and tell us what your opinion of Mistral is so potential customers of this company will understand what they can expect from this shop and their products.

    How will the tunics, blouses and shirts from Mistral suit you? Read customer reviews about their jackets, jumpers, tops, cardigans and other apparel

    Mistral
    Reviews, complaints and customer experiences (14)

    4.6
    43% Would buy here again!
    Ordering
    rating
    6.8
    Service
    rating
    3.2
    Pricing
    rating
    5.2
    Delivery
    rating
    3.2

    All reviews

    Read independant reviews, consumer experiences, feedback and complaints right here! Get to know the best shop place your (online) order. Everybody together now decides which shops are worthy and which aren't!

    Common store

    Yes a common store of all kind of wears. I have no issue of Mistral products till the date.
    This is fifth year I use to buy family wears from this points, especially jackets qualities is superb
    Sweetshirt and T shirt's mostly I buy from Mistral.
    Also receive gift voucher and discounts .
    Customer service is always help to keep customer updated about new arrivals . Brands are selected and gentle colors.

    By: Keith13-08-2018
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    9.5
    rating

    Scoop neck shirring front T shirt

    Ordered in size 14 which is just big enough (I am a size 12 but need extra width for shoulders). Quality of cotton is good and not too see-through.

    By: L Griffiths03-07-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    8
    rating

    4 items

    Never arrived and they took money from my account when order stated it was incomplete and money would not be taken. Terrible customer service. There is no customer service. They won't answer the phone and emails are automated. There is no way you can get any help at all. Credit card company is now dealing with it. I will never shop there again. ☹️

    By: Carolyn 30-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Dress

    Ordered a dress on the 4th July and was sent something different to what was pictured and described on their website. After several emails I received a response saying a prepaid label would be sent so I could return item. It is now the 11th October and nothing. I am now left out of pocket and have a dress I do not want and that I had not actually ordered. I have ordered many items from them over the years but will never be ordering from them again.

    By: Sheridon Sutton11-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Jumper

    Easy to order but 6 weeks on and it still hasn’t been delivered. After 3 emails I eventually had a fruitless reply.
    Would not recommend this online store, unfortunately it looks like they are just happy to take your cash and not deliver. Hopefully I’ll get to eat my words.

    By: Katherine 11-10-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4
    rating

    3 tops 1 skirt 1 cardigan

    Still waiting for two tops after 5 weeks. I have emailed them many times but with no response.
    I too, love their clothes but will never order from their website again.

    By: Anne Wassell26-09-2020
    Lindsey Morgan05-10-2020

    completely agree with the last comment. customer service unacceptably poor.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2.5
    rating

    3 tshirts 3 cardigans

    clothes all lovely.... but at the moment the company is struggling not getting refunds not answering phones and if you have a problem email and you get a generated supply and nothing gets sorted still waiting 3 months for refund gone through paypal now.

    By: tonie j garrett24-09-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    6
    rating

    Dresses

    Come on mistral sort yourselves out before you go bust through lack of service ! Your items are beautiful but you’re letting yourselves down badly. I understand Covid issues etc but you clearly need more staff and better communication. As other reviews have said, I ordered on 17th August, only 1 item out of 3 received, no answer from customer service and on and on ! What a bad experience, I won’t order online again it’s just not worth the headache.

    By: Ali h06-09-2020
    Caroline Gray08-09-2020

    Yes I agree, I've waited patiently for my order for over 2 weeks and still no notification re dispatch. No phone service in operation and no answer to emails. I understand things may have been difficult, but if this service continues you won't have a business left

    Isobel McConville18-09-2020

    I ordered on 17th June snd still haven’t received my order! Getting automated responses to my many emails, in my last one I asked to cancel the order. There’s no one answering the phone either. Very disappointed in Mistral, won’t be ordering again.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Trousers and a scarf

    Awful company. Almost a month and still no order. They took the money. No one answers their phone or emails. I will now contact my credit card company to get my money back. This was my first and last time ordering anything from this company. Avoid the hassle and order elsewhere.

    By: Zara28-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Shirt

    Discovered this brand last year and have ordered a few items with no problems whatsoever.....however placed another order on the 9 August and payment taken from account on the 10 August...I’m still waiting for my shirt, I did email and was told to wait 14 days before contact..which I had done!
    I’m now waiting until end of the week then I’m going to try to get a refund!
    Very disappointed with this because I do like the clothing they sell. 😟

    By: Ann Sinclair26-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    5
    rating

    coat

    I purchased a coat nearly 3 weeks ago. Still not arrived. Sent 2 emails to customer service with no response. Tried phoning, but mailbox was full so couldn't even leave a message. Finally got an email response from customer service after phoning head office and complaining. (head office couldn't deal with my complaint directly) Was told my coat had been dispatched 5 days ago- but still haven't received it. Like previous reviewer I wonder why the company are still bombarding me with advertising emails, when they clearly can't manage the sales they have already generated. Awful customer service, won't be purchasing from them again.

    By: Rosalyn 20-08-2020
    Patricia Wilkin20-08-2020

    Similarly, I too ordered 4 x items on the 31st July which strangely was then broken up into 3 separate orders by Mistral with separate WEB order numbers. 3 of the items I have received (2 in one parcel sent on one date & then received the 3rd item which was sent on another date?) The 4th item shows on order 'Payment Received' with no further progress for 3 weeks! I also returned 2 items for Refund on the 4th Aug & was able to track that Mistral received & signed for on the 6th Aug - To date no refund made. I have noted that the orders I have received give different Return Address i.e., Wiltshire & Bristol, etc. Which makes me think that Mistral employees are working from home which explains why orders aren't being sent out together & have different return addresses. Which makes it altogether a complete CHAOS & why no one in particular is holding any responsibility for anything!

    Lynne Boudebza04-09-2020

    I had issues with the web crashing and order seemingly not gone through. I reordered and received one confirmation to discover a week later that 2 payments have been taken. 3 weeks I still dont have all the goods to be able to return them. I rang head office and have to say I am being helped by a member of staff there but I quite agree with the above comments, neither the company or its website can cope with demand at the moment. T answer the above comment I'm told due to covid restrictions in the warehouse/dispatch the stores are helping out and sending out some of the items which helps explain the separate parcels and the delay. I too will be very reluctant to use the online service again. Sadly, they have stopped allowing the shop to order in for customers to collect

    Lynne Boudebza04-09-2020

    Update- my issues are hopefully being resolved as I speak. I would say persist if you have problems. I am assured they are trying to resolve the issues they are having. It really is lovely clothes so I hope they sort their problems with dispatch and contacting customer service

    Lynne Boudebza15-09-2020

    My previous update was seemingly premature. I had to chase them up again about my returns. Didn't even get a personal reply, just automated confusing email telling me my return was being processed. Buy from store if you can. Hopefully they will then sort out their online service

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    2
    rating

    Jeans and t shirt

    Please don’t be tempted to buy from this company.
    I received one item of my online order,, after waiting weeks. impossible to contact then by phone,, they don’t respond to emails.
    Shocking service

    By: Gill19-08-2020
    Rose Gwyn27-08-2020

    My experience is similarly awful. I ordered a cardigan and a T shirt over a month ago. Payment was taken for both but have only received the cardigan. I have sent 3 emails now to customer service but have still not received either my T shirt or a refund. I am getting promotional emails. this is the worst customer service I have ever encountered.

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4
    rating

    Trousers, slippers and a t-shirt

    Purchased the above item over two weeks ago. They sent the cheapest item from the order, a t-shirt after a few days, which didn't fit and I returned it via recorded service. The rest of the items, it said in the note were on their way, nothing has arrived. No one answers the emails. I tried contacting them on social media.
    This was the first time I had ordered from this company. Never again. I have had to open a Pay Pal case. They are not worth the hassle.
    My t-shirt was returned to them over a week ago and in their note they had said to send the unwanted items back ASAP to get a refund and still nothing from them. I am just shocked at this poor service.

    By: MayD18-08-2020
    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    No
    4.5
    rating

    Blouse

    Purchased a blouse. Received despatch notification, then email confirming delivery date. Never arrived. Left it one week, still nothing. Checked posting info. not much use. Contacted customer service (CS) - very unhelpful and patronising. The CS lady sent me a rather lengthy (pointless) and rude reply basically telling me she didn't have capacity or did anyone else to look into this. I'm sorry, but the seller is responsible for goods until received by buyer, and should the company still be taking orders if their staff are unable to cope?? I contacted Royal Mail and got it sorted myself! Won't buy from the company again.

    By: Bex20-05-2020
    Felicity D11-08-2020

    I am having a similar problem. Ordered a cardigan on 2 July and the payment was taken from my credit card. Status on my account was "being despatched shortly". When still no despatch notification, sent emails enquiring about order status on 21 and 31 July. Still no response to either. Just left a message on their answerphone - will see if I get any response to that. The particularly annoying thing is that I get several emails a week advertising their sale items. Why try to drum up more business if they can't fulfil the orders they've already got?

    Ordering
    rating
    Service
    rating
    Pricing
    rating
    Delivery
    rating
    Would buy here again
    Yes
    4.5
    rating

    Write your own review about Mistral

    Your review

    FAQ